We Interrupt This Program

Owing to the fact that I’ve not been on holidays (at all – usually I work 6-7 days a week on various projects) I will be away this week on a technology-free vacation. Alas, my schedule did not allow time for me to draft a blog post for you and schedule it for posting ahead of time. These things happen, and as PhD students (or potential students, or former students) I’ve no doubt you understand.

Hopefully there will be a blog post for September 12th. I say hopefully, as I am not back until the 10th and have a near whole-day event the 11th. But one tries one’s best.

Leave a Reply

